Eurovision 2018 – Members of the Polish Jury – 30.04.2018

Members of the Polish jury for Eurovision 2018 is as follows: journalist Dorota Szpetkowska (przewodnicząca jury), singer and Eurovision 2016 participant 2016 Michał Szpak, singer Natalia Szroeder, singer Sławomir Uniatowski and a musician and composer Michał Grott. It is they who, apart from the viewers, will decide who Poland’s points will go to during the Eurovision semifinal on May 10. Interestingly, Michał Szpak together with the others will have to indicate their favourites the day before, based on the general rehearsal performances. Continue reading 

More information about Michał’s Polish jury participation for Eurovision 2018

Eurovision – how does the voting work?

50% of votes Eurowizji comes from viewers. The other half is awarded by jury. Only the top 10 performances, according to the jury and the viewers, receive points from given country. As of this year, changes have been introduced in the way the jury evaluates the performances. The new scoring system is meant to be easier and fairer. Continue reading…

Related Images:

Oficjalny Fan Club Michała Szpaka | 2011 - 2018 - Wszystkie Prawa Zastrzeżone