We already know the members of Michał’s team – 30.09.2017

Dear All, we already know the full team of Szpak in The Voice of Poland! Beautiful voices and different personalities. Marta Gałuszewska, Jacek Wolny, Michał Kaim, Magdalena Dąbkowska, Aga Dębowska, Asia Banaszkiewicz, Dominika Chmielińska, Patrycja Ciborowska, Mateusz MAT Wiśniewski, Maja Kapłon, Anna Orlova. It’s a very strong team with of a unique coach! We have no doubt that there is a winner of the 8th edition in this team. For this occasion, because of a special request from Michał, we have prepared a small surprise for them. Thanks to Yvonne Gorecka, Michał could give a special caricature to every member of his team. Yvonne Gorecka, thank you very much for your talent, for your work at a crazy pace, for sleepless nights and for your huge patience.

Related Images:

Oficjalny Fan Club Michała Szpaka | 2011 - 2018 - Wszystkie Prawa Zastrzeżone